Wavecontrol Webinar SMP2

The SMP2 presents an unrivalled mixture of three options:

  1. Broadband measurements (DC to 60 GHz)
  2. Frequency spectrum evaluation (DC to 400 kHz)
  3. Static area measurements

On this webinar, we are going to discuss concerning the SMP2 and it distinctive options reminiscent of computerized probe detection, its show functionalities, technical capabilities and distinctive instruments for facilitating EMF measurements for wonderful consumer expertise. We’ll talk about the software program and communication platforms for environment friendly knowledge administration and distant management. There can even be dwell demonstration on how you can use the SMP2.

twenty eighth September 2020

Register in one of many classes beneath:

English | 9:30 am CET (GMT +2) / 3:30 am EST (GMT -4)

Español | 3:30 pm CET (GMT +2) / 9:30 am EST (GMT -4)

English | 5:00 pm CET (GMT +2) / 11:00 am EST (GMT -4)